Home Contact Donate Site Map Log In
MDSC Logo MDSC Tagline
New & Expectant Parents Join the MDSC Volunteer Advocate Donate Today




Staff

Reaghan Bik, Development Director
rbik@mdsc.org
781-221-0024 ext. 205

Elaine Crowley, Administrative Director
ecrowley@mdsc.org 
781-221-0024 ext. 203

Sarah Cullen, Family Support Director
scullen@mdsc.org
781-221-0034 ext. 206

Rosie Cunningham, Donor & Corporate Relations Director
rcunningham@mdsc.org
781-221-0024 ext. 208

Jeanne Doherty, Family Support Program Specialist
jdoherty@mdsc.org 
781-221-0024 

Colleen Endres, Teen & Adult Services Director
cendres@mdsc.org
781-221-0034 ext. 207

Maureen Gallagher, Executive Director
mgallagher@mdsc.org
781-221-0024 ext. 201

Launa Kazeroid, Western MA Resource Specialist
lkazeroid@mdsc.org
781-221-0024

Joshua Komyerov, Communications & Operations Director
jkomyerov@mdsc.org 
781-221-0024 ext. 202

Mychelle Lee, Program Specialist
mlee@mdsc.org
781-221-0024 ext. 207

Katy Newman, Family Support Program Specialist
knewman@mdsc.org
781-221-0024

Jacquie Sherman, Executive Assistant/ Project Coordinator 
jsherman@mdsc.org
781-221-0024 ext. 200

Kristen Tenglin, Membership Services Coordinator
ktenglin@mdsc.org
781-221-0024 ext. 204